buyerpolew.blogg.se

Medibang paint ipad
Medibang paint ipad










medibang paint ipad

You can check you inboxes for announcements from MediBang to see which email address you registered under. (2) Try to log in using any other address you could have possibly registered with. (1) Make sure that you used the correct casing (upper case or lower case) when entering your email address. (2) If that doesn't help reset your password by clicking ' Forgot password?' on the login page. (1) Make sure that you used the correct casing (upper case or lower case) when entering your password. Two things could have possibly happened.ġ.You could have incorrectly entered your password. On the login page click "Forgot Password?" I can't log in. The second possibilty is that you incorrectly entered your email address. You can change your email settings to accept emails from the domain and then have the email re-sent from the User Info page. In order to receive emails in the future, please change your inbox settings to receive emails from the MediBang domain.Īfter that you can have the email re-sent in the User Info page.ĭepending on your carrier's settings you may not be able to receive messages from anything other than other cell phones. Please check that no messages have been sent to your spam folder or trash can.Īfter you've located the email click on the link inside to finish activating your account. The email may have been sent to your Spam folder/Junk Mail or erased. ※If you want to purchase goods on ART street of course you will be require to pay for them. Uploading, viewing submissions and selling your work are all free.※ Is this site free to use? Signing up is free. Submitting or selling your work requires registration. Can I read books I've purchased if it's become unlisted or deleted from ART street?Ībout Registration Is registration required? Viewing free titles from this site does not require registration.If a book I purchase is edited do I need to purchase it again?.Will the author of a book be notified if I purchase their book?.What methods can I use to to purchase books?.What happens to my sales if I want to cancel my account?.How much is the surcharge for transfers?.How long does it take for me to receive money after it's been transferred?.How can I get my money after selling something?.'Email address cannot be confirmed' was displayed.












Medibang paint ipad