buyerpolew.blogg.se

How to play rom hacks on wii
How to play rom hacks on wii








There is a growing Wiki that is solely dedicated to the Telefang series, where the first game of the series that was eventually hacked into Pokémon Diamond/Jade. MAG NE DETH 17:38, 17 February 2008 (UTC) Telefang Wiki? hell, I've been thinking of playing through SG because I'm stupid and I never played through Johto. Seriously, I mean, that's probably the most popular GS fanremake there is (.I dunno if there are others out there, lol), and I haven't even heard of the one you just mentioned.

how to play rom hacks on wii

Lime → ♥ × ♪ I've got two words for this article.

how to play rom hacks on wii

Should some of the more notable hacks be mentioned, or even given their own pages? I'm pretty sure Moe(kko)mon is rather popular right now. 62 Poke-rus translating Pokémon White 2 into Russian.59 Pokemon alpha sapphire extreme randomizer.55 'Notable Hack' Guidelines (Proposal).










How to play rom hacks on wii